People

Our philosophy is to treat our client's business as if it were our own.

AttorneyPhone/Email
A
David Acosta
Associate
305.358.5577
dacosta@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Robert H. Adams
Partner
205.572.4929
radams@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Craig A. Alexander
Partner
205.572.4920
calexander@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Rebecca Arends
Associate
813.223.4253
rarends@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
B
Jessica R. Baik
Associate
813.472.7534
jbaik@rumberger.com
Robert P. Barton
Associate
407.872.7300
rbarton@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Jett Baumann
Associate
850.222.6550
jbaumann@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Rebecca A. Beers
Partner
205.721.2817
rbeers@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Michael D. Begey
Partner
407.839.4522
mbegey@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Steve D. Berlin, CIPP/US
Associate
813-223-4253
sberlin@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Robert L. Blank
Partner
813.223.4253
rblank@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Tammy Brito
Associate
305.995.5420
tbrito@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Douglas B. Brown
Partner
407.839.4550
dbrown@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
C
J. Richard Caldwell, Jr.
Of Counsel
813.223.4253
dcaldwell@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Lori J. Caldwell
Partner
407.839.4546
lcaldwell@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Brett M. Carey
Associate
407.839.2172
bcarey@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Fred Clarke
Associate
205.327.5550
fclarke@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Ligianette Cordova
Associate
305.995.5408
lcordova@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Sally Rogers Culley
Partner
407.839.4509
sculley@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
D
Bradley J. Davis
Of Counsel
407.872.7300
bdavis@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Patrick M. Delaney
Associate
407.872.7300
pdelaney@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Tyler J. Derr
Associate
813.223.4253
tderr@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Leonard J. Dietzen, III
Partner
850.222.6550
ldietzen@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Samantha Crawford Duke
Associate
407.872.7300
sduke@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
E
Joleen East
Associate
813.223.4253
jeast@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Douglas E. Ede
Partner
305.995.5432
dede@rumberger.com
Linda Bond Edwards
850.222.6550
ledwards@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Ernest 'Skip' H. Eubanks, Jr.
Partner
407.839.4548
seubanks@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
F
Meredith K. Fee
Associate
813.223.4253
mfee@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Robert V. Fitzsimmons
Partner
305.995.5425
rfitzsimmons@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Michael L. Forte
Partner
813.472.7521
mforte@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
G
Darryl L. Gavin
Partner
407.872.7300
dgavin@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Daniel J. Gerber
Partner
407.839.4512
dgerber@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Vaughn Glinton, Jr.
Associate
407.839.2178
vglinton@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Kevin R. Gowen
Special Counsel
407.839.2179
kgowen@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Richard A. Greenberg
Partner
850.222.6550
rgreenberg@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Justin M. Guido, CIPP/US
Associate
305.358.5577
jguido@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
H
Carie Hall
Partner
813.472.7505
chall@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Leon H. Handley
Of Counsel
407.839.4571
lhandley@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Chase Hattaway
Partner
407.872.7300
chattaway@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Suzanne Barto Hill
Partner
407.839.4512
shill@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Michael R. Holt
Partner
305.358.5577
mholt@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
J
LaShawnda K. Jackson
Partner
407.872.7300
ljackson@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
K
Jacey Kaps, CIPP/US, PCIP
Partner
305.995.5477
jkaps@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Freddy Kasten
Associate
305.995.5418
fkasten@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Lan Kennedy-Davis
Partner
407-872-7300
lkennedy@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Lindy K. Keown
Associate
407.872.7300
lkeown@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Bud Kirk
Partner
407.839.4564
bkirk@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
J. Scott Kirk
Partner
407.839.4564
skirk@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Michaela N. Kirn
Associate
407.872.7300
mkirn@rumberger.com
Steven I. Klein
Partner
407.839.4548
sklein@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
L
Meredith Jowers Lees
Partner
205.721.2815
mlees@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Joshua D. Lerner
Partner
305.995.5416
jlerner@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Sara Lewis
Associate
407.872.7300
slewis@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Albert Li
Associate
305.358.5406
ali@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Dara Lindquist
Partner
407.872.7300
dlindquist@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Paul Lipton
Director of Professionalism, Career and Skill Development
305.358.5577
plipton@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
M
J. David Marsey
Partner
850.841.8365
dmarsey@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Candy L. Messersmith
Partner
407.839.4571
cmessersmith@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Lena Mirilovic
Associate
407.839.2135
lmirilovic@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Charles P. Mitchell
Partner
407.839.4532
cmitchell@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
O
Damien A. Orato
Partner
407.839.2173
dorato@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
P
Gregory M. Palmer
Partner

Erik Perez
Associate
305.358.5577
eperez@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Shenele Pettis Bright
Associate
407.872.7300
sbright@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Kayla E. Platt Rady
Associate
850.222.6550
krady@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
R
J. Michael Rediker
Of Counsel
205.721.2814
mrediker@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Abigail Roberts
Special Counsel
305.358.5577
aroberts@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Jens C. Ruiz
Associate
305-995-5466
jruiz@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
E. Thom Rumberger

S
Victor Sanabria
Associate
305-358-5577
vsanabria@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Magali J. Sanders
Associate
305.358.5577
msanders@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Scott M. Sarason
Partner
305.995.5422
ssarason@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Brittney D. Savino
Associate
305-995-5442
bsavino@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Monica C. Segura
Partner
305.358.5577
msegura@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Myron Shapiro
Of Counsel
305.358.5577
mshapiro@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
David B. Shelton
Partner
407.839.4511
dshelton@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Francis H. Sheppard
Partner
407.839.4541
fsheppard@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Suzanne A. Singer
Partner
305.995.5428
ssinger@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
M. Stephen Smith
Partner
305.995.5410
ssmith@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Nicole Sieb Smith
Partner
850.222.6550
nsmith@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Lauren Snyder
Associate
205.327.5550
lsnyder@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Jennifer A. Soberal
Associate
813.472.7511
jsoberal@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
E. Berton Spence
Partner
205.327.5550
bspence@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
T
Peter J. Tepley
Partner
205.721.2816
ptepley@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Christian H. Tiblier
Associate
407-839-2131
ctiblier@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
V
Robert Visca
Associate
305.358.5577
rvisca@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
W
Courtney N. Walmer
Associate
407.872.7300
cwalmer@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
James F. Walsh
Partner
205.327.5550
jwalsh@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
John 'Jack' A. Weiss
Of Counsel
850.222.6550
jweiss@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
R. Scott Williams
Partner
205.572.4926
swilliams@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
David C. Willis
Partner
407.839.2186
dwillis@rumberger.com
Download V-Card