People

Our philosophy is to treat our client's business as if it were our own.

AttorneyPhone/Email
A
Robert H. Adams
Partner
205.572.4929
radams@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Craig A. Alexander
Partner
205.572.4920
calexander@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
B
Rebecca A. Beers
Associate
205.721.2817
rbeers@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Michael D. Begey
Partner
407.839.4522
mbegey@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Timothy N. Bench
Special Counsel
407.839.2139
tbench@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Steve D. Berlin
Associate
813-223-4253
sberlin@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Robert L. Blank
Partner
813.223.4253
rblank@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Douglas B. Brown
Partner
407.839.4550
dbrown@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
C
J. Richard Caldwell, Jr.
Of Counsel
813.223.4253
dcaldwell@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Lori J. Caldwell
Partner
407.839.4546
lcaldwell@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Cristina P. Cambo
Associate
407.872.7300
ccambo@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Brett M. Carey
Associate
407.839.2172
bcarey@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Stella S. Chu
Associate
305.358.5577
schu@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Fred Clarke
Associate
205.327.5550
fclarke@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Sally Rogers Culley
Partner
407.839.4509
sculley@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
D
Patrick M. Delaney
Associate
407.872.7300
pdelaney@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Tyler J. Derr
Associate
813.223.4253
tderr@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Leonard J. Dietzen, III
Partner
850.222.6550
ldietzen@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Samantha Crawford Duke
Associate
407.872.7300
sduke@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
E
Linda Bond Edwards
850.222.6550
ledwards@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
David Emas
Associate
305-358-5577
demas@rumberger.com
Ernest 'Skip' H. Eubanks, Jr.
Partner
407.839.4548
seubanks@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
F
Meredith K. Fee
Associate
813.223.4253
mfee@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Robert V. Fitzsimmons
Partner
305.995.5425
rfitzsimmons@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Lauren DeFabio Flanagan
Associate
305.358.5577
lflanagan@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Michael L. Forte
Partner
813.472.7521
mforte@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
G
Darryl L. Gavin
Partner
407.839.4569
dgavin@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Joshua T. Gehres
Associate
813.223.4253
jgehres@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Daniel J. Gerber
Partner
407.839.4512
dgerber@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Kevin R. Gowen
Special Counsel
407.839.2179
kgowen@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Richard A. Greenberg
Partner
850.222.6550
rgreenberg@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Justin M. Guido
Associate
305.358.5577
jguido@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
H
Carie Hall
Associate
813.472.7505
chall@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Leon H. Handley
Of Counsel
407.839.4571
lhandley@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Chase Hattaway
Associate
407.872.7300
chattaway@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Suzanne Barto Hill
Partner
407.839.4512
shill@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Michael R. Holt
Partner
305.358.5577
mholt@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
J
LaShawnda K. Jackson
Partner
407.839.4592
ljackson@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Dara Jebrock
Partner
407.872.7300
djebrock@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
K
Jacey Kaps, CIPP/US, PCIP
Partner
305.995.5477
jkaps@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Lindy K. Keown
Associate
407.872.7300
lkeown@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Bud Kirk
Partner
407.839.4576
bkirk@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
J. Scott Kirk
Partner
407.839.4564
skirk@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Steven I. Klein
Partner
407.839.4548
sklein@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
L
Meredith Jowers Lees
Partner
205.721.2815
mlees@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Joshua D. Lerner
Partner
305.995.5416
jlerner@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Paul Lipton
Director of Professionalism, Career and Skill Development
305.358.5577
plipton@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
M
J. David Marsey
Partner
850.841.8365
dmarsey@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Gabrielle Mercadante
Associate
305.358.5577
gmercadante@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Candy L. Messersmith
Partner
407.839.4571
cmessersmith@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Lena Mirilovic
Associate
407.839.2135
lmirilovic@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Charles P. Mitchell
Partner
407.839.4532
cmitchell@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Lacee E. Monk
Associate
305.358.5577
lmonk@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Hannah D. Monroe
Associate
850.222.6550
hmonroe@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Gregory J. Mroz
Associate
407.839.2110
gmroz@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
O
Michael B. Odom
Partner
205.721.2819
modom@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Damien A. Orato
Partner
407.839.2173
dorato@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
P
Gregory M. Palmer
Partner
305.995.5443
gpalmer@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
R
J. Michael Rediker
Partner
205.721.2814
mrediker@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Abigail Roberts
Special Counsel
305.358.5577
aroberts@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Larry M. Roth
Partner
407.872.7300
lroth@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Jens C. Ruiz
Associate
305-995-5466
jruiz@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
E. Thom Rumberger, 1932-2011

S
Magali J. Sanders
Associate
305.358.5577
msanders@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Scott M. Sarason
Partner
305.995.5422
ssarason@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Monica C. Segura
Partner
305.358.5577
msegura@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Myron Shapiro
Partner
305.358.5577
mshapiro@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
David B. Shelton
Partner
407.839.4511
dshelton@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Francis H. Sheppard
Partner
407.839.4541
fsheppard@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Suzanne A. Singer
Partner
305.995.5457
ssinger@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
M. Stephen Smith
Partner
305.995.5410
ssmith@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Nicole Sieb Smith
Partner
850.222.6550
nsmith@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
E. Berton Spence
Partner
205.327.5550
bspence@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
T
John B. Tally, Jr.
Of Counsel
205.327.5550
jtally@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Stephen K. Talpins
Partner
305.610.3585
stalpins@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Peter J. Tepley
Partner
205.721.2816
ptepley@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Christian H. Tiblier
Associate
407-839-2131
ctiblier@rumberger.com
V
Robert Visca
Associate
305.358.5577
rvisca@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
W
James F. Walsh
Partner
205.327.5550
jwalsh@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
John 'Jack' A. Weiss
Of Counsel
850.222.6550
jweiss@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
Sara S. Whitehead
Associate
813.472.7511
swhitehead@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
R. Scott Williams
Partner
205.572.4926
swilliams@rumberger.com
Download V-Card
David C. Willis
Partner
407.839.2186
dwillis@rumberger.com
Download V-Card